We are now offering special data packages for the Eagle Ford Shale area.

Some currently producing counties included in our packages are:

  • Atascosa County TX
  • Bee County TX
  • Dewitt County TX
  • Dimmitt County TX
  • Frio County TX
  • Gonzales County TX
  • Karnes County TX
  • LaSalle County TX
  • Lavaca County TX
  • Live Oak County TX
  • Maverick County TX
  • McMullen County TX
  • Webb County TX
  • Wilson County TX
  • Zavala County TX

Eagle Ford Shale Currently Producing Counties Map

Please contact our sales director Leslie Wald at lesliew@blackbearddata.com or call us at 800-762-3057 if you are interested in any of our products or want more information.

Eagle Ford Shale Packages: Available Now

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *